Meet Your New Officers

Meet Your New Officers

CAAEYC members voted to elect Seon Chun-Burbank as Board Treasurer and Gloria Davis as Vice President. Their terms began on July 1, 2020 and conclude on June 30, 2022. Welcome Seon and Gloria!


Seon Chun-Burbank

Gloria Davis photo.png

Vice President
Gloria Davis