California Cascade Chapter

CAAEYC California Cascade Chapter
Counties Cities
Butte County Biggs, Chico, Gridley, Oroville, Paradise
Glenn County Orland, Willows
Lassen County Susanville
Modoc County Alturas
Plumas County Portola
Shasta County Anderson, Redding, Shasta Lake
Sierra County Loyalton
Siskiyou County Dorris, Dunsmuir, Etna, Fort Jones, Montague, Mount Shasta, Tulelake, Weed, Yreka
Tehama County Corning, Red Bluff, Tehama
Trinity County Weaverville


We provide leadership to improve and sustain the quality of early care and education for young children and their families, and support our members' professional growth and development.


California Cascade is committed to excellence in early care and education from birth to age eight.

Board Members

President: Tessa Buell
President-Elect: Kate Ashbey
Vice President/Membership: Cindy Dykstra
Secretary: Susan Wilson
Treasurer: Tom Kaut

California Cascade Chapter

There are no events at this time

CAAEYC Chapter Areas Served

Click here

Chapter Calendar

Contact Us

Danielle Tuttle, President

Full Site Search